Best Crypto Rebate Sites 2026: Rates, Payouts and Records
How to pick a crypto rebate site: Fee Otter pays one rate per exchange (Binance 40%, Bitget 50%, MEXC 60%). Compared with another site on minimums, auto-rebates and ledgers.
When choosing a rebate site, look at how much you get back at each exchange, whether an automatic exchange rebate sits underneath, and whether you can check every payout line by line. Fee Otter pays 40%, 40%, 50% and 60% at Binance, Bybit, Bitget and MEXC, while the other site runs from V1 to SVIP at 25–30%, 25–35%, 25–35% and 30–40% on the same four (checked September 22, 2026). The other site has a 10 USDT withdrawal minimum; Fee Otter's is 1 USDT per request.
The same trading fee can come back to you at very different rates depending on how you are bound: a typical KOL or referral code only passes on the exchange's automatic 20% (many set it to 0%); an advanced crypto rebate site adds an extra rebate on top, and rebate sites differ in their rates, their structure, their ledgers and their rate rules. This guide puts a well-known Chinese-language rebate site's rebate table, published in September 2026, side by side with Fee Otter's live rates, exchange by exchange, then compares four things the table never shows but that decide whether the money actually reaches you: whether there is a 20% automatic rebate underneath, the withdrawal minimum, whether the ledger is auditable line by line, and whether the rate rules are published.
The short answer (22 September 2026)
Rates: Fee Otter pays one rate per exchange: Binance 40%, Bybit 40%, Bitget 50%, MEXC 60%. On the same four, the other site runs from V1 to SVIP at 25–30%, 25–35%, 25–35% and 30–40%.
Structure: every exchange Fee Otter supports except Bybit carries an automatic exchange rebate underneath the site's extra (20% at Binance, OKX, Gate, Bitget and MEXC, 45% at BingX, 15% at Pionex, 60% at KuCoin, WEEX and XT.COM, 30% at HTX, 50% at Ourbit), settled daily by the exchange straight into your exchange account. On the other site, three of seven do (Binance, OKX, Bitget), as checked on 24 September 2026.
Payouts: the other site's withdrawal minimum is 10 USDT; Fee Otter's is 1 USDT, paid as on-chain USDT on BNB Smart Chain (BEP20) with a 0.015 USDT network fee and verifiable on BscScan.
Ledger: Fee Otter lists every entry with exchange, date and a note, to four decimal places; the other site shows two decimals, with no per-trade records or per-exchange breakdown found.
Tiers: Fee Otter has no tiers and publishes its rates directly; the other site's V1–SVIP do not state their upgrade conditions or how they are calculated.
What is a crypto rebate site?
Exchanges pay a commission to referral channels (KOLs, rebate sites) to bring in users. That commission has two layers:
The automatic 20% the exchange refunds straight to your account. But this is not automatic just because you used a code: the referrer can set it to 0% and keep the lot, which is how plenty of KOL codes are configured, and Bybit has no such layer at all.
Extra manual rebate: the channel actually receives more than 20%; whether it passes the rest back to you is what separates rebate sites.
First, the basis: what the two sets of numbers mean
The most common mistake when comparing rebate sites is to put one side's "total" next to the other side's "extra". Both columns in this article are total rebate: how much of the fee you paid comes back to you:
The other site: its table is labelled "the exchange's maximum-discount link plus an extra rebate", so the figures on it are totals (captured 22 September 2026).
Fee Otter: the table reads "auto + extra": the first part is the exchange's automatic rebate, the second is this site's extra, and the sum is the total; Bybit has no exchange layer, so it shows the total directly.
Rebate rate comparison: the other site vs Fee Otter (September 2026)
Middle column: the other site's published table, from V1 to SVIP. Right column: Fee Otter's live rate (one rate per exchange).
A typical KOL / referral code only passes on the exchange’s automatic 20% (some set it to 0%). Middle six columns: the other site’s published rebate table, as totals for each level from V1 to SVIP (captured 22 September 2026, rechecked 10 October 2026). Right column: Fee Otter’s live rate (one rate per exchange) — bold is the total, small print is the “exchange auto + our extra” split. Both sides mean the same thing: how much of the fee you paid comes back to you.
Exchange
Other rebate site (total by level)
Fee Otter
V1
V2
V3
V4
V5
SVIP
Binance
25%
26%
27%
28%
29%
30%
40%20% + 20%
Bybit
25%
26%
27%
30%
32%
35%
40%
Bitget
25%
26%
27%
30%
32%
35%
50%20% + 30%
MEXC
30%
31%
33%
35%
37%
40%
60%20% + 40%
BingX
30%
31%
33%
35%
37%
40%
45%45% + 0%
Pionex
30%
31%
33%
35%
37%
40%
50%15% + 35%
Fee Otter currently covers 7 of the seven exchanges on the other site’s table, plus Gate, KuCoin, Bitfinex, WEEX, XT.COM, HTX, CoinW, Ourbit (futures rebate: Gate, WEEX, XT.COM, Ourbit 70%, KuCoin, CoinW 60%, HTX 50%, Bitfinex 6%).
The automatic layer (refunded by the exchange straight into your exchange account): among the exchanges Fee Otter currently supports, these have one — Binance 20%, OKX 20%, Gate 20%, Bitget 20%, MEXC 20%, BingX 45%, Pionex 15%, KuCoin 60%, Bitfinex 6%, WEEX 60% (35% on spot), XT.COM 60% (35% on spot), HTX 30%, CoinW 60%, Ourbit 50%; Bybit has no such layer in its own programme. On the other site three of seven do (Binance, OKX, Bitget), as checked on 24 September 2026.
OKX: Fee Otter offers a 20% auto-rebate on OKX plus exclusive OKX rewards and promotions, so it is left out of the numeric comparison.
The other site’s figures are public information captured from its rebate table on 22 September 2026 and rechecked on 10 October 2026; Fee Otter’s are this site’s live rates. Actual rates follow each platform’s official announcements and may change. The other site is an unaffiliated third party; this is an objective comparison only, and we will correct it if their rates are updated.
Binance: Fee Otter 40%; the other site 25% at V1 to 30% at SVIP.
Bybit: Fee Otter 40%; the other site 25–35%.
Bitget: Fee Otter 50%; the other site 25–35%.
MEXC: Fee Otter 60%; the other site 30–40%.
BingX: Fee Otter 45% (all of it the exchange's automatic rebate); the other site 30–40%.
OKX: Fee Otter's OKX is a 20% auto-rebate + exclusive rewards, so there is no numeric comparison.
Pionex: Fee Otter 50% (15% exchange auto-rebate + 35% Fee Otter extra); the other site 30–40%.
Only on one side: all seven exchanges on the other site's table are on Fee Otter too; Fee Otter also covers Gate, KuCoin, WEEX, XT.COM, HTX and Ourbit: 70% at Gate, WEEX, XT.COM and Ourbit, 60% at KuCoin, 50% at HTX.
And both sites are far ahead of the typical KOL code that passes on 20% (or 0%).
Four things that matter more than the headline rate
1. Whether a 20% automatic rebate sits underneath: the part that needs no withdrawal request
Rebate reaches you along one of two paths, and the difference is large:
Automatic rebate: the exchange refunds it straight into your own exchange account, never touching the rebate site. It starts the moment you are bound, arrives every day by itself, needs no withdrawal request, has no minimum and no fee. If you stop using the rebate site, or the site shuts down, this part keeps arriving.
Manual rebate: the exchange pays the commission to the channel, the rebate site works out your share from its reports, and you request a withdrawal. It is what pushes the headline rate higher, but every cent of it passes through the rebate site, so it depends on that site's reporting being right, its settlement being on time and its payouts working.
Fee Otter's approach is to have both layers: every partner exchange except Bybit carries an automatic exchange rebate underneath: 20% at Binance, OKX, Gate, Bitget and MEXC, 45% at BingX, 15% at Pionex, 60% at KuCoin, WEEX and XT.COM, 30% at HTX, 50% at Ourbit. Bybit has no automatic layer in its own programme, so it can only be a single total. That is why most cells in our table show two parts, "auto + extra".
The automatic rebate is settled by the exchange every day and paid straight into your exchange account. On the other site only three of seven exchanges have that layer (Binance, OKX, Bitget); every Fee Otter exchange except Bybit carries an automatic rebate, most with an extra manual rebate on top.
The other site's table lists a single total and does not state how much of it comes from the exchange's automatic rebate; as checked on 24 September 2026, only Binance, OKX and Bitget of its seven carry the 20% automatic layer, and the other four are fully manual. In practice that means all of your rebate rides on the rebate site continuing to operate, whereas with an automatic floor you still have that layer in the worst case.
2. Withdrawal minimum: 10 USDT vs 1 USDT
The other site's withdrawal minimum is 10 USDT (observed 22 September 2026). If you generate fees slowly, your available balance can sit there for months.
Fee Otter's withdrawal minimum is 1 USDT per request:
USDT on BNB Smart Chain (BEP20): the only payout method, sent to an address you own; the 0.015 USDT network fee comes out of the amount, and every payout is a public transaction you can check on BscScan.
Exchange deposit addresses work too: paste your exchange's USDT deposit address on the BSC (BEP20) network and mind that exchange's minimum deposit; on-chain payments cannot be reversed, so check the network before you submit.
Only one request can be in progress at a time; there is no cap on the number of requests.
3. The ledger: a two-decimal total, or four-decimal line items
The rate decides how much you are owed; the ledger decides whether you can verify you actually received it. Fee Otter's member page lists every rebate entry with the exchange, report date and a note, shows amounts to four decimal places, subtotals them by exchange, and lets you request a withdrawal of your available balance directly. As observed on 22 September 2026, the other site shows rebate amounts to two decimal places, and we found no per-trade records or per-exchange breakdown on its pages: you see a total, but not how it was calculated or which exchange contributed what.
An example: a 2,000 USDT notional futures order at a 0.05% taker fee costs 1 USDT in fees, so a 35% rebate is 0.35 USDT; high-frequency or small orders often earn only 0.0x USDT each. At two decimals you cannot tell what those orders contributed, and by month-end you cannot reconcile the total; with four decimals and per-trade records you can multiply every entry back yourself.
4. Rate rules: published, or something you guess
Fee Otter has no tiers and publishes its rates directly: one rate per exchange, the figure in the right column of the table above, and that is the rate you are paid at once you bind. For settlement and payouts, see how fee rebates are settled and when they arrive.
The other site's table lists six tiers, V1–V5 and SVIP, but as of 22 September 2026 its pages do not state each tier's threshold, how it accrues, how often it is recalculated, or whether you can drop back down. Your tier sets your rebate rate, so when the upgrade rule is unpublished you cannot know in advance which tier next month will be computed at, nor verify that the system put you in the right one.
Large traders and exchange VIPs: ask support for a higher rate
High-volume traders, existing exchange VIPs, and high-frequency traders can contact support and apply for a higher rebate rate. If you are already a VIP at an exchange and want to rebind or sign up at another exchange, we can also help you apply for special trading benefits. The other site's table stops at SVIP and lists nothing above it.
Side-by-side summary
Item
The other site (observed 22 September 2026)
Fee Otter
Partner exchanges
7, including Binance, Bybit, OKX, Bitget, Pionex and MEXC
Binance, OKX, Bybit, Gate, Bitget, MEXC, BingX, Pionex, KuCoin, WEEX, XT.COM, HTX, Ourbit and more
How rates are shown
Total
Auto + extra, total and split both shown
Automatic rebate layer
3 of 7: Binance, OKX, Bitget (checked 24 September 2026)
All except Bybit: 20% at Binance, OKX, Gate, Bitget and MEXC, 45% at BingX, 15% at Pionex, 60% at KuCoin, WEEX and XT.COM, 30% at HTX, 50% at Ourbit (Bybit has no such layer)
Withdrawal minimum
10 USDT
1 USDT per request (on-chain USDT on BSC/BEP20, 0.015 USDT network fee deducted), no cap on requests (one in progress at a time)
Tiers
V1–V5, SVIP; upgrade conditions not stated
No tiers; one published rate per exchange
Top tier
SVIP
Large traders / exchange VIPs / algo traders can ask support for a higher rate
Amount precision
Two decimal places
Four decimal places
Per-trade records, per-exchange breakdown
Not found
Yes (exchange, date, note)
How to choose a crypto rebate site: 7 criteria
The basis of the rate: first check whether a figure is total or extra, and a share of the fee or a share of the commission, then look at what you get at your actual tier, not just the top one.
Whether an automatic rebate sits underneath: the layer the exchange refunds to you directly, depending on no rebate site and needing no withdrawal request.
Withdrawal minimum and frequency: the floor, the fee and how often you can request a withdrawal. A high rate that never gets paid out is worth nothing.
Whether you can audit the ledger: per-trade records, per-exchange breakdown and enough decimal places, not just one number at month-end.
Whether the tier rules are written down: thresholds, calculation, when they take effect and whether you can drop back. You should be able to work all of these out yourself.
How many exchanges, and can existing users rebind: more coverage means no re-hunting when you switch; if you already have an account with no code, you should still be able to claim the rebate.
Support and payout: someone to reach for binding, payout and rebind issues.
To compare other rebate platforms (rebateto.me, Backcom, TetherForYou, Trade Reclaim) exchange by exchange, see the rebate platform comparison 2026.
Fee Otter's live rebate by exchange
Rebate rate by exchange
Exchange
Auto-rebate
Extra rebate
Total
Binance
20%
20%
40%
OKX
20%
20%
Bybit
—
40%
40%
Gate
20%
50%
70%
Bitget
20%
30%
50%
MEXC
20%
40%
60%
BingX
45%
0%
45%
Pionex
15%
35%
50%
KuCoin
60%
0%
60%
Bitfinex
6%
0%
6%
WEEX
60%
10%
70%
XT.COM
60%
10%
70%
HTX
30%
20%
50%
CoinW
60%
0%
60%
Ourbit
50%
20%
70%
Every rate here is fee paid straight back to you. It excludes VIP fee tiers and platform-token discounts such as BNB or GT; those stack on top and only save you more.
How is Fee Otter different from the other rebate site?
Both are advanced rebate sites that add an extra rebate on top of the exchange's automatic one. By the public rates of September 2026, Fee Otter pays one rate per exchange: Binance 40%, Bybit 40%, Bitget 50%, MEXC 60%, Pionex 50%; on the same exchanges the other site runs from V1 to SVIP at 25–30%, 25–35%, 25–35%, 30–40% and 30–40%. All seven exchanges on the other site's table are on Fee Otter, which also covers Gate, KuCoin, WEEX, XT.COM, HTX and Ourbit. Structurally the differences are four: the automatic rebate layer, the withdrawal minimum (1 USDT vs 10 USDT), ledger precision with per-trade records, and published rate rules. Actual rates follow each side's official announcements.
What is the other site's withdrawal minimum?
As observed on 22 September 2026, its withdrawal minimum is 10 USDT. Fee Otter's is 1 USDT per request: payouts are on-chain USDT on BNB Smart Chain (BEP20) to an address you own, the 0.015 USDT network fee is deducted, there is no cap on requests (one at a time), and every payout can be checked on BscScan.
What is the difference between automatic and manual rebate, and which is safer?
Automatic rebate is refunded by the exchange straight into your own exchange account: it never passes through the rebate site, needs no withdrawal request, has no minimum, and continues for as long as the binding lasts. Manual rebate is worked out by the rebate site after it receives the commission, which can push the rate higher but leaves the whole amount dependent on that site's reporting, settlement and payouts. Having both is the sturdiest arrangement: every Fee Otter exchange except Bybit carries an automatic floor (20% at Binance, OKX, Gate, Bitget and MEXC, 45% at BingX, 15% at Pionex, 60% at KuCoin, WEEX and XT.COM, 30% at HTX, 50% at Ourbit), and only the extra runs through us.
Does Fee Otter have tiers?
No. Fee Otter pays one rate per exchange and publishes it on the rebate page and in the table in this article.
How does the other site calculate its tiers?
Its table lists six tiers, V1–V5 and SVIP, but as of 22 September 2026 its pages do not state each tier's threshold, how it is calculated or how often it is recalculated, so it cannot be derived from public information.
Are the two sides on the same basis?
Yes. Both are totals: how much of the fee you paid comes back to you. The other site's table is labelled as a total; Fee Otter's "auto + extra" adds up to the total.
I trade a lot or I am already an exchange VIP. Can I get a higher rate?
You can apply. Algo traders, large-capital and high-frequency traders, and existing exchange VIPs can contact support (Telegram / QQ) and apply for a higher rebate rate or special trading benefits.
What is the OKX rebate?
OKX is a 20% auto-rebate + exclusive rewards, which is why OKX is left out of the numeric comparison.
Is a rebate site safe? Does it touch my assets?
No. You only bind your exchange UID; your assets stay in your own exchange account. The rebate site never custodies or moves your funds; the rebate comes from the commission the exchange pays the channel.
I am an existing user with no referral code. Can I still get a rebate?
Yes. Some exchanges let you add a code within a window after signup (Binance 30 days, MEXC 30 days, Bybit 14 days, Pionex 14 days); after that, by "rebinding". Methods differ per exchange; see the Binance rebind guide, the Bybit rebind guide and others. Late-entry windows and rebind routes for every exchange are in the referral code late entry and rebind rules table.
ⓘ Rates shown are for futures; spot: Gate 65%, Bitget 45%, HTX 45%, WEEX 45%, XT.COM 45%.
Need help? Contact support
For any binding or rebate question, or to learn about our exclusive OKX rewards and promotions, reach our support through the channels below.
If you trade at high volume or hold exchange VIP status and need more from your rebate, message support directly and we will talk it through.
This article is for information and research only. It is not investment advice, not asset management, and no returns are guaranteed. Rebate rates follow each platform's official announcements and may change at any time. The other rebate site is a third party with no affiliation to Fee Otter; the comparison is based only on its public information and what we observed on 22 September 2026, and we will correct it if that information is updated.